National Executive Board

Leadership of the organization is newly-elected every two years. Along with the Founder, the new administration establishes the theme, focus and direction of the sorority’s programming which is implemented at the local, regional and national level.

National President Dr. B. Brooks-Harris
National Vice President T. Craig
National Treasurer C. Williams-Jones
National Member at Large T. Jones
Founder J. Byrd

Contact the National Executive Board here : NEB Contact.